Board of Directors

Chapter Board Chairperson
William Major
Wellspan Health
e-mail: wmajor3@wellspan.org

Chapter President

Lisa Laudeman
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute
e-mail: llaudemanjones@papsychinst.org

Chapter Vice President
Mary Beth McMenamin
Lehigh Valley Health Network
e-mail: marybeth.mcmenamin@lvhn.org

Chapter Treasurer
Laurie Steffy
WellSpan Health
e-mail: lsteffy2@wellspan.org

Chapter Secretary
Kimberley Raftery
HRSI, Inc
e-mail: kraftery@hrsi1.com

Elected Board Member (Membership Chair)
Dale Brumbach
Penn Credit Corporation
e-mail: dale.brumbach@penncredit.com

Elected Board Member (Corporate Partner Chair)
Irene Parks
Financial Recoveries
e-mail: iparks@frnj.com

Chapter Certification Committee Chairperson  

Carolyn Brown
Orthopedic Institute of Pennsylvania (OIP)
e-mail: cbrown@oip.com

Chapter Government Relations Chairperson
Stan Slipakoff
HRSI, Inc
e-mail: sslipakoff@hrsi1.com

Chapter Ways and Means Chairperson
Kristy Pipher Richmond
Commercial Acceptance Company
e-mail: kprichmond@commercialacceptance.net

Chapter Communications Chairperson

Mary Wallace
HRSI, Inc
e-mail: mwallace@hrsi1.com

Chapter Excellence Chairperson
Amanda Kimball
Wellspan Health
e-mail: akimball@wellspan.org


Nicholas Murray
Receivable Recovery Solutions
e-mail: nmurray@accessrrs.com


Nancy Esterly
Good Shepherd Rehabilitation Hospital
e-mail: nesterly@gsrh.org

Chapter Social Chairperson
Toney Fedullo
NRA Group LLC
e-mail: tfedullo@nragroup.com

Education Committee Member
Pamela Gerancher
Lehigh Valley Health Network
e-mail: Pamela_A.Gerancher@lvhn.org

Education Committee Member
Marlena Kratzer
St. Luke's University Health Network
e-mail: marlena.kratzer@sluhn.org

Education Committee Member
Susan Reese
Geisinger Health System
e-mail: slreese@geisinger.edu

Education Committee Member

Cherice Swick
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute
e-mail: cswick@ppimhs.org

Education Committee Member
Sharon Taube
KeyMed Partners
e-mail: staube@keymedpartners.com