Board of Directors

Chapter Board Chairperson
William Major
Wellspan Health
e-mail: wmajor3@wellspan.org

Chapter President
Lisa Laudeman
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Institute
e-mail: llaudemanjones@papsychinst.org

Chapter Vice President
MaryBeth McMenamin
Lehigh Valley Health Network
e-mail: marybeth.mcmenamin@lvhn.org

Chapter Treasurer
Laurie Steffy
Ephrata Community Hospital
e-mail: lsteffy2@wellspan.org

Chapter Secretary
Kimberley Raftery
HRSI, Inc
e-mail: kraftery@hrsi1.com

Elected Board Member (Membership Chair)
Dale Brumbach
Penn Credit Corporation
e-mail: dale.brumbach@penncredit.com

Elected Board Member (Corporate Partner Chair)
Irene Parks
Financial Recoveries
e-mail: iparks@frnj.com

Chapter Certification Committee Chairperson  
Carolyn Brown
WellSpan Philhaven
e-mail: cbrown31@wellspan.org

Chapter Government Relations Chairperson
Joanne Kornbau
Penn Billing Services
e-mail: joanne.kornbau@penncredit.com

Chapter Ways and Means Chairperson
Kristy Pipher Richmond
Commercial Acceptance Company
e-mail: kprichmond@commercialacceptance.net

Chapter Communications Chairperson
Mary Wallace
HRSI
e-mail: mwallace@hrsi1.com

Chapter Excellence Chairperson
Amanda Kimball
Wellspan
e-mail: akimball@wellspan.org

Chapter Social Chairperson
Toney Fedullo
NRA
e-mail: Tfedullo@nationalrecovery.com

Education Committee Member
Anne DelPizzo
PATHS LLC
e-mail: adelpizzo@hcpaths.com

Education Committee Member
Pam Gerancher
Lehigh Valley Health Network
e-mail: Pamela_A.Gerancher@lvhn.org

Education Committee Member
Marlena Kratzer
Sacred Heart Hospital
e-mail: mkratzer@shh.org

Education Committee Member
Susan Reese
Geisinger Health System
e-mail: slreese@geisinger.edu

Education Committee Member
Cherice Swick
Pennsylvania Psychiatric Inst.
e-mail: hockeyswick@hotmail.com

Education Committee Member
Sharon Taube
KeyMed Partners
e-mail: staube@keymedpartners.com